Filter by

  • Maria Cantu-Cooper,

    Assistant Professor/ Clinical
    CantuM8@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Sara Espinoza, MD

    Associate Professor of Medicine
    Director, San Antonio GRECC
    espinozas2@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
  • Jennifer Healy,

    Associate Professor
    Program Director, Hospice and Palliative Medicine Fellowship
    Chief of Palliative Care Geriatrics and Extended Care South Texas Veterans Healthcare System
    HealyJ@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Medicine

  • Melida Juarez,

    Assistant Professor
    JuarezM2@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Amrita Kamat (nee Bhakta), Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    Deputy Associate Chief of Staff /Research GRECC
    kamat@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Medicine

    Programs
    Ph.D. in Health Sciences
  • Dean L. Jr. Kellogg, Ph.D.

    Professor Medicine/Geriatrics
    kelloggd@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Medicine

    Programs
    Biology of Aging
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • no picture available for this team member

    Jennifer LaCoss,

    Assistant Professor/ Clinical
    Medical Director, Palliative Care University Health Systems
    LaCoss@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jason Morrow, M.D.

    Associate Professor
    morrowj3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    Ph.D. in Health Sciences
  • Sandra Sanchez-Reilly,

    Professor of Medicine
    Interim Division Chief, Geriatrics, Gerontology and Palliative Medicine
    ACOS, Geriatrics and Extended Care, South Texas Veterans Health Care System
    SanchezReill@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Monica Serra, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Research Health Scientist
    serram@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Medicine

    Programs
    Biology of Aging
Secured By miniOrange