Filter by

  • Apeksha Agarwal, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    AgarwalA@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

  • Kevin Bieniek, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor, Director of the Brain Bank
    bieniek@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

    Programs
    Biology of Aging
    Cell Biology, Genetics, and Molecular Medicine
    Neuroscience
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Olaoluwa Bode-Omoleye, M.D., MPH

    Assistant Professor / Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
    bodeomoleye@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

  • Bradley Brimhall, M.D.

    Professor
    Medical Director of Laboratory Medicine, Director of Clinical Informatics
    Healthcare Analytics, Bioinformatics, Staff Pathologist, Hematopathology & Transfusion Medicine
    BrimhallB@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

  • Steven Dallas, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor in Clinical Laboratory Sciences
    dallass@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

    Programs
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • John Daniels, D.O.

    Associate Professor
    danielsj@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

  • Marjorie David, M.D.

    Associate Professor
    Medical Director of Molecular Diagnostics Lab
    davidm@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

  • Hongxin Fan, M.D.

    Associate Professor
    fanh@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

  • Kristin Fiebelkorn, M.D.

    Division Chief for Clinical Pathology
    University Hospital/Professor-Clinical
    Pathology
    fiebelkorn@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

    Programs
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
  • Margaret Flanagan, M.D.

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    flanaganm1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

    Programs
    Biochemical Mechanisms in Medicine
    Biology of Aging
    Cancer Biology
    Cell Biology, Genetics, and Molecular Medicine
    Molecular Immunology & Microbiology
    Neuroscience
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Physiology and Pharmacology
  • Raina Flores, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    Associate Program Director of Pathology Residency Program
    floresr6@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

  • Wieslaw Furmaga, M.D.

    Professor
    Director of South Texas Reference Laboratory
    furmaga@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

  • Sarwat Gilani, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    gilani@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

  • Andrea Gilbert, D.O.

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    Director of Autopsy Service for UT Health San Antonio Pathology & Laboratory Medicine and UHS
    gilbertar@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

  • Aarti Goswami, M.D.

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    goswamia1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

  • Page 1 out of 4
  • Next