Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory Staff

 

Marjorie David, M.D.
Director, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory

E-Mail: davidm@uthscsa.edu

 

Wieslaw B. Furmaga, M.D.
Associate Director, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory

E-Mail: furmaga@uthscsa.edu

 

Hongxin Fan, M.D.
Technical Director, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory

E-Mail: fanh@uthscsa.edu

 

Kumari Vadlamudi, MT (ASCP)
Supervisor, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory

E-Mail: Vadlamudik@uthscsa.edu

 

James Mele, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory

E-Mail: mele@uthscsa.edu

 

Weijing He, M.D.
Medical Technologist

David Montes, MT (ASCP)
Medical Technologist

E-Mail: montesd@uthscsa.edu

 

Sri Lakshmi Pandeswara, Ph.D., MB (ASCP)
Medical Technologist, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory, and Flow Cytometry Laboratory

E-Mail: Pandeswara@uthscsa.edu