Filter by

  • Alex Bokov, Ph.D.

    Faculty Instructor
    bokov@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

    Programs
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Patricia Chalela, DrPH

    Associate Professor at the Institute for Health Promotion Research at UT Health San Antonio
    Associate Director for Education and Training Programs
    chalela@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

    Programs
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Yidong Chen, Ph.D.

    Professor
    cheny8@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Byeongyeob Choi, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
    choib@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

    Programs
    Graduate Certificate in Translational Science Program
  • no picture available for this team member

    Catherine Craven, PhD, MA, MLS, FAMIA

    Assistant Professor of Informatics
    cravenc1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Population Health Sciences

  • Bernard Fongang, Ph.D.

    Department of Biochemistry and Structural Biology
    fongang@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Biochemistry & Structural Biology
    Department of Population Health Sciences

    Programs
    Biochemical Mechanisms in Medicine
    Cell Biology, Genetics, and Molecular Medicine
    Neuroscience
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Jonathan Gelfond, M.D., Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    Chief of Biostatistics Division
    gelfondjal@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

    Programs
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Jayandra Himali, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Glenn Biggs Institute for Alzheimer's & Neurodegenerative Diseases
    himali@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

  • John Hough, B.S.

    Faculty Associate
    hough@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

  • Daniel Hughes, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor/Research
    Institute for Health Promotion Research at UT Health San Antonio
    hughesdc@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

    Programs
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Xueqiu Jian, PhD

    Assistant Professor/Research
    Glenn Biggs Institute for Alzheimer's & Neurodegenerative Diseases
    jian@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

  • Rebecca Jones, Ph.D.

    Faculty Associate
    Institute for Health Promotion Research at UT Health San Antonio
    jonesr13@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

    Programs
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Dorothy Long Parma, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Research
    longparma@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Joel Michalek, Ph.D.

    Professor
    michalekj@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Department of Population Health Sciences

    Programs
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
  • Amelie Ramirez, Dr.P.H., M.P.H.

    Professor
    Director of Institute for Health Promotion Research, Chair of the Department of Population Health Sciences at UT Health San Antonio
    Associate Director of Cancer Outreach and Engagement at Mays Cancer Center
    ramirezag@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Population Health Sciences

    Programs
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Page 1 out of 2
  • Next