NameEmailTelephone
Rosalie P. Aguilar, MS

IHPR Research Area Specialist – Senior
aguilarr2@uthscsa.edu210-562-6528

210-562-6528
Suzerain Arcaute

Grants & Contracts Specialist – Senior
arcaute@uthscsa.edu210-562-6522
Tenoch (Aztec) Aztecatl

Video Producer
aztecatl@uthscsa.edu210-562-6549
Stacy Cantu-Pawlik, M.P.H.

IHPR Research Area Specialist – Senior
cantus1@uthscsa.edu210-562-5536

210-562-6545
Cliff E. Despres, BJ

IHPR Communications Manager
despres@uthscsa.edu210-562-6517

210-562-6545
Armida Flores, BA

IHPR Health Educator
floresa8@uthscsa.edu210-562-6548

210-562-6545
Helen L. Foster, MSN, RN

Clinical Research Informatics Specialist
fosterh@uthscsa.edu210-450-1917

210-567-0836
Fernando Gallardo

PHS Desktop Support Specialist – Senior
gallardof3@uthscsa.edu210-450-1219

210-450-1379
Alexandrina Ganea

PHS Database Analyst Programmer – Intermediate
ganea@uthscsa.edu210-450-1837

210-450-1379
Dolores Garcia

Health Educator
garciad26@uthscsa.edu210-567-6516

210-560-8985
Robert Geller

PHS IT Project Manager – Intermediate
geller@uthscsa.edu210-450-1471

210-450-1379
Martin W. Goros

PHS Biostatistician – Senior
goros@uthscsa.edu210-567-1034

210-567-0921
Margie Guevara

PHS Administrative Assistant – Senior
guevaram3@uthscsa.edu210-567-0915

210-567-0921
Brian S. Hernandez

PHS Biostatistician – Intermediate
hernandezbs@uthscsa.edu210-567-0917

210-567-0921
Heidi L. Isales

IHPR Executive Assistant
isales@uthscsa.edu210-562-6505

210-562-6545
Angelika Lapetoda

Research Area Specialist – Associate
lapetoda@uthscsa.edu210-562-6546
Lenea Bland Larralde

PHS Administrative Assistant - Senior
blandl@uthscsa.edu210-567-0836

210-567-0841
Qianqian Liu

PHS Biostatistician – Associate
liuq4@uthscsa.edu210-567-0836

210-567-0921
Muayad Maallah

PHS Clinical Informatics Specialist
maallah@uthscsa.edu210-567-0836
Daniel MacCarthy

PHS Statistician – Intermediate
maccarthyd@uthscsa.edu210-567-0921
Laura S.M. Manuel

PHS Software Engineer - Senior
manuells@uthscsa.edu210-562-4079

210-567-0921
Joshua McCormack

Communications Specialist
mccormack@uthscsa.edu210-567 0836
Tracy McGee, BBA

Accountant-Intermediate
mcgeet@uthscsa.edu210 562 6533
Maria H. Medellin

PHS Grants Manager

Research Coordinator – Senior
medellinm@uthscsa.edu210-567-0887

210-567-0921
Abel A. Mendez

PHS Accounting Coordinator – Intermediate
mendeza@uthscsa.edu210-567-0830

210-567-0921
Amanda M. Merck, M.P.H.

IHPR Research Area Specialist – Senior
merck@uthscsa.edu210-567-6525

210-562-6545
Anna Moreno

Assistant to the Chair - Senior
morenoa3@uthscsa.edu210-567-0792

210-562-6505

210-562-6545
Edgar Munoz, MS

IHPR Statistician – Senior
munoze@uthscsa.edu210-562-6511

210-562-6545
Cynthia Ortiz

PHS Senior Manager, Information Systems Operations
ortizc3@uthscsa.edu210-450-1859

210-450-1379
Daniel Pena

PHS Software Engineer – Senior
penad4@uthscsa.edu210-450-1042

210-450-1379
Lissa A. Persson

PHS Application System Programmer

System Analyst – Senior
persson@uthscsa.edu210-824-2937
Nisha Rao Udayakumar 

PHS Software Developer – Intermidiate
raoudayakuma@uthscsa.edu210-450-5827

210-450-1379
Sonia Rincon-Sanchez

Community Health Worker
rinconsanche@uthscsa.edu210-450-8202
Tiffany Robinson

PHS Research Coordinator
robinsont1@uthscsa.edu210-567-0836
Pramod Sukumaran

IHPR Research Area Specialist – Senior
sukumaran@uthscsa.edu210-562-5539

210-562-6545
Maria E. Valdez

Community Health Worker
valdezm7@uthscsa.edu210-450-8208
Harriet Van Loggerenberg

Research Coordinator
vanloggerenb@uthscsa.edu210-562-6502
Rebecca G. Vega

PHS Finance and Administration Manager
vegarg@uthscsa.edu210-567-0828

210-567-0921
Julia Weis

Communications Specialist
weisj@uthscsa.edu210-562-6585

UT Health San Antonio

Department of Population Health Science

Attn: Anna Moreno
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229
MSC 7933

Secured By miniOrange