Filter by

  • Joseph Basler, M.D., PhD

    Professor
    210-567-5643
    basler@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology
    Division of Urologic Oncology

  • Sylvia Botros-Brey, MD, MSCI

    Associate Professor
    Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery Fellowship Program Director
    210-567-5942
    botrosbrey@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medical Education
    Department of Urology
    Division of Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
  • Monica Chapman, P.A.-C.

    Specialist
    210-567-5643
    chapmanm1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology

  • Furkan Dursun, MD

    Assistant Professor
    210-567-5942
    dursun@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology
    Division of Urologic Oncology

  • Rita Ghosh, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    Division of Research
    210-567-5640
    ghoshr@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Physiology and Pharmacology
  • Jessica Goetz, D.O.

    Assistant Professor
    Residency Program Director
    210-567-5640
    goetzj4@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology
    Division of Pediatric Urology

  • Teresa Johnson-Pais, Ph.D.

    Professor
    Division of Research
    210-567-5640
    paist@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Department of Urology

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    Certificate in Biomedical Data Science
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Kerri Kendrick, P.A.-C.

    Specialist
    210-567-5640
    kendrick@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology

  • Stephen Kraus, M.D., M.B.A., F.A.C.S.

    Professor and Interim Chair
    Chief, Division of Female Urology, Neuro-Urology and Voiding Dysfunction
    Hans H. Scharringhausen Professorship
    210-567-5643
    krauss@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Physician Assistant Studies
    Department of Urology
    Division of Female Urology
    Neuro-Urology & Voiding Dysfunction

  • Michael Liss, MD, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Roger L. & Laura D. Zeller Charitable Foundation in Urologic Oncology
    University Hospital Director of Clinical Research
    210-567-5643
    liss@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology
    Division of Urologic Oncology

    Programs
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Ahmed Mansour, M.D., M.R.C.S.

    Associate Professor
    Walsdorf Family Professorhip in Urology Endowment
    210-567-5942
    mansour@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology
    Division of Endourology & Laparoscopy
    Division of Urologic Oncology

  • Eugenia Miller, PA-C

    Specialist
    210-567-5640
    millerem@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology

  • Neelam Mukherjee, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Division of Research
    210-567-5640
    mukherjeen@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    Cell Biology, Genetics, and Molecular Medicine
    Molecular Immunology & Microbiology
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Susan Padalecki, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    Department of Urology and Department of Cell Systems and Anatomy
    Associate Director for Research Administration, Mays Cancer Center
    210-567-5676
    southwell@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Cell Systems & Anatomy
    Department of Urology

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Deepak Pruthi, M.D.

    Assistant Professor
    210-567-5942
    pruthi@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Urology
    Division of Urologic Oncology

  • Page 1 out of 2
  • Next

Department Support Staff

NameEmailPhone
Wasim H. Chowdhury
Administrator
Chowdhuryw@uthscsa.edu210-567-5951
Raquel D Guerra
Business Administrator
Guerrard@uthscsa.edu210-567-0115
Lee Ann Schwarz
Assistant to the Chair – Senior
Schwarzl@uthscsa.edu210-567-5643
Kristyn Judge
Program Coordinator
judgek@uthscsa.edu210-567-5644
Heather Mullis
Administrative Assistant – Senior
Mullish@uthscsa.edu210-567-5640
Carmen Moncado
Administrative Assistant – Senior
moncado@uthscsa.edu210-567-5942
Landry Morrison
Administrative Assistant
morrisonl1@uthscsa.edu
210-567-6831