Nurses

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Aileen Wilkinson, MSN, MBA, RN, Alumnus CCRNPractice Manager210-450-9286wilkinsonm@uthscsa.edu
Rebecca Medina, MSN, RNThoracic Surgery Nurse Coordinator210-743-7076medinar3@uthscsa.edu
Wendy Robinson, RN/Case ManagerCardiac Surgery Nurse Coordinator210-743-7075robinsonw@uthscsa.edu
Annette Guajardo, RNCardiac Surgery Nurse Coordinator210-743-7077guajardoa4@uthscsa.edu
Catherine Serrano,Medical Assistant210-450-9702serranoc1@uthscsa.edu
Cecilia Caballero,Referral Coordinator210-450-9729caballeroc@uthscsa.edu
Nicole Ramirez,Medical Assistant210-450-9735ramirezn1@uthscsa.edu
Rebecca Cuevas,Benefits Coordinator210-450-9830cuevas@uthscsa.edu
Rita Rodriguez, RN, CCMCase Manager210-743-8126rodriguezr23@uthscsa.edu