Perfusionists

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joshua Walker, LP, CCPSupervisor of Perfusion210-567-3512walkerj@uthscsa.edu
Adam Yamin, LP, CCPAssistant Supervisor of Perfusion210-567-3513yamin@uthscsa.edu
Alberto Rostro, LP, CCPPerfusionist210-567-3512rostro@uthscsa.edu
Lilibett Bump, LP, CCPPerfusionist210-567-3512bumpl@uthscsa.edu
Russell Donohue II, LP, CCPPerfusionist210-567-3512donohuer@uthscsa.edu
Jessica Crane, LP, CCPPerfusionist210-567-3512cranej3@uthscsa.edu