Faculty Listing

NameTitleEmail
Agan, Todd Specialist, Sign Language Interpreter agan@uthscsa.edu
Agarwal, NitendraAssistant Professor, Clinicalagarwaln@uthscsa.edu
Aguilar, VirginiaSpecialistaguilarv1@uthscsa.edu
Ali, SaleemAssistant Professor, Clinicalalis2@uthscsa.edu
Andre, Christine A.Associate Professor, Clinicalandre@uthscsa.edu
Annunziata, GiuseppeAssistant Professor, Clinicalannunziata@uthscsa.edu
Arevalo, Theodore V.Associate Professor, Clinicalarevalo@uthscsa.edu
Badawy, JackAssistant Professor, Clinicalbadawy@uthscsa.edu
Baruch-Bienen, Deborah L.Professor, Clinicalbaruchbienen@uthscsa.edu
Bowling, Gregory D.Associate Professor, Clinicalbowlingg@uthscsa.edu
Briggs, Heather L.Associate Professor, Clinicalbriggsh@uthscsa.edu
Buck, Larisa C.Specialistbucklc@uthscsa.edu
Campbell, FredAssociate Professor, Clinicalcampbellf@uthscsa.edu
Canlapan, Grace P.Specialistcanlapan@uthscsa.edu
Cisneros, Patricia L.Specialistcisnerosp1@uthscsa.edu
Cochran, Chanel D.Specialistcochranc1@uthscsa.edu
Conde, MichelleProfessor, Clinicalconde@uthscsa.edu
Covin, YvonneAssistant Professor, Clinicalcoviny@uthscsa.edu
Dahm, DeniseAssociate Professor, Clinicaldahm@uthscsa.edu
Day, HollyAssistant Professor, Clinicaldayh@uthscsa.edu
Delgado, RoxannaAssistant Professor, Researchdelgadore@uthscsa.edu
DePaul, ScottAssociate Professor, Clinicaldepaul@uthscsa.edu
Donati, J. Andrew
Assistant Professor, Clinicaldonati@uthscsa.edu
Downs, John R.Professor, Clinicaldownsj2@uthscsa.edu
El Kour, MayaAssistant Professor, Clinicalelkour@uthscsa.edu
Ellis, O'NekaSpecialistelliso@uthscsa.edu
Fiazuddin, FarazAssistant Professor, Clinicalfiazuddin@uthscsa.edu
Finley Garcia, ErinAssociate Professor, Clinicalfinleye@uthscsa.edu
Franco, Erica M.Assistant Professor, Clinicalfrancoe5@uthscsa.edu
Freeman, Megan A.Assistant Professor, Clinicalhornm@uthscsa.edu
Galbreath, Autumn D.Associate Professor, Clinicalgalbreath@uthscsa.edu
Galindo, MarilynAssistant Professor, Clinicalgalindomb@uthscsa.edu
Garcia, Sean E.Professor, Clinicalgarciase@uthscsa.edu
Grant, Sheena M.Clinical Assistant Professorgrantsm@uthscsa.edu
Greenberg, Lewis Clinical Associate Professorgreenbergl@uthscsa.edu
Gomez, Jeremiah J.Specialistgomezj3@uthscsa.edu
Hallman, Elizabeth A.Specialisthallmane@uthscsa.edu
Haghayegh, KamyarAssociate Professor, Clinicalhaghayegh@uthscsa.edu
Hanson, JoshuaAssociate Professor, Clinicalhansonj4@uthscsa.edu
Hartzler, Anthony W.Associate Professor, Clinicalhartzlera@uthscsa.edu
Hinojosa, MarcoAssistant Professor/Clinicalhinojosama@uthscsa.edu
Ho, Tony TranClinical Assistant Professorhot4@uthscsa.edu
Jha, AnupamSpecialistjhaa1@uthscsa.edu
Jimenez Gutierrez, ElenaAssistant Professor, Clinicaljiminezgutie@uthscsa.edu
Katta, PoornimaSpecialistkatta@uthscsa.edu
Kester, AmySpecialistkestera1@uthscsa.edu
Kim, AndrewAssistant Professor, Clinicalkima1@uthscsa.edu
Kim, MargaretAssistant Professor, Clinicalkimms@uthscsa.edu
Kim, MarySpecialistkimm5@uthscsa.edu
Kluger, CourtneyAssistant Professor, Clinicalklugerc@uthscsa.edu
Kornsawad, KanapaAssociate Professor, Clinicalkornsawad@uthscsa.edu
Kosub, Kristy Y.Professor, Clinicalkosub@uthscsa.edu
Kottewar, SaketAssistant Professor, Clinicalkottewar@uthscsa.edu
Lanham, Holly L.Associate Professorlanham@uthscsa.edu
Le, Minh-Phuong (Michelle)Assistant Professor, Clinicallemt@uthscsa.edu
Leal, Maria C.Specialistlealm3@uthscsa.edu
Lu, Ting-WeiAssistant Professor, Clinicallut@uthscsa.edu
McKenna, JaneSpecialistmckennaj@uthscsa.edu
Moreland, ChristopherAssociate Professor, Clinicalmorelandc3@uthscsa.edu
Munoz, Adriana P.Specialistmunozap@uthscsa.edu
Mushtaq, UzairAssistant Professor, Clinicalmushtaq@uthscsa.edu
Nathanson, RobertAssistant Professor, Clinicalnathansonr3@uthscsa.edu
O'Rorke, Jane E.Professor, Clinicalororke@uthscsa.edu
Owens, Aaron D.Associate Professor, Clinicalowensa@uthscsa.edu
Penney, LaurenAssistant Professor, Researchpenney@uthscsa.edu
Perez, Elaine R.Specialistperez10@uthscsa.edu
Perkins, Wiley D.Associate Professor, Clinicalperkinsw@uthscsa.edu
Poteet, Robyn E.Associate Professor, Clinicalpoteetr@uthscsa.edu
Pugh, Jacqueline A.Professor, Researchpugh@uthscsa.edu
Ramachandran, AmbiliAssistant Professor, Clinicalramachandraa@uthscsa.edu
Ratcliffe, TempleAssociate Professor, Clinicalratcliffe@uthscsa.edu
Reeck, AmandaAssistant Professor, Clinicalreeck@uthscsa.edu
Richardson, KeriSpecialist, Sign Language Interpreter richardsonk3@uthscsa.edu
Rios, ImeldaSpecialistriosi1@uthscsa.edu
Rodriguez, RaudelAssistant Professor, Clinicalrodriguezrs@uthscsa.edu
Saca, JamesAssistant Professor, Clinicalsacaj@uthscsa.edu
Sadi-Ali, VajeehaAssistant Professor, Clinicalsadiali@uthscsa.edu
Sajwani, RubinaAssistant Professor, Clinicalsajwani@uthscsa.edu
Sallee, Patricia Kaylin Specialistsallee@uthscsa.edu
Salinas, AlanAssistant Professor, Clinicalsalinasa7@uthscsa.edu
Schindler, KevinMedical Directorschindlerk@uthscsa.edu
Schmit, DavidAssociate Professor, Clinicalschmit@uthscsa.edu
Schott, MystiAssociate Professor, Clinicalschottm@uthscsa.edu
Sehgal, RajAssociate Professor, Clinicalsehgalr@uthscsa.edu
Serji, SaraAssistant Professor/Clinicalserji@uthscsa.edu
Shepherd, Alexander M.Clinical Professorashepherd@uthscsa.edu
Shoffeitt, MichaelAssociate Professor, Clinicalshoffeitt@uthscsa.edu
Slovik, JohnathanAssistant Professor/Clinicalslovik@uthscsa.edu
Soni, Nilam J.Associate Professor, Clinicalsonin@uthscsa.edu
Spacek, LanceAssistant Professor/Clinicalspacek@uthscsa.edu
Sprowls, Jennifer M.Specialistsprowls@uthscsa.edu
Trammell Velasquez, SadieAssistant Professor, Clinicaltrammellvela@uthscsa.edu
Tripathy, ChandanaClinical Associate Professortripathyc@uthscsa.edu
Tsevat, JoelHolder of The Joaquin G. Cigarroa,
Jr., M.D. Distinguished Chair
tsevat@uthscsa.edu
Wang, Emily S.Clinical Associate Professorwange@uthscsa.edu
Wathen, PatriciaProfessor, Clinicalwathen@uthscsa.edu
Wilber, Judith J.Assistant Professor, Clinicalwilber@uthscsa.edu
Willborn, Katherine A.Assistant Professor/Clinicalwillbornk@uthscsa.edu
Wiseman, AlisonAssistant Professor/Clinicalwisemana@uthscsa.edu
Wong, BelindaSpecialistwongb3@uthscsa.edu

Staff Listing

NameTitleEmail
Bowen , ErikaProgram Coordinator, Seniorboweneo@uthscsa.edu
Davis, ChristineProgram Coordinator, Seniordavisc12@uthscsa.edu
Edwards, CrystalAdministrative Assistant, Senior /Temporary Agentedwardsc1@uthscsa.edu
Flack, CoreyAdministrative Assistant, Seniorflackc@uthscsa.edu
Gutierrez, DianaEmployment Coordinatorgutierrezd4@uthscsa.edu
King, HeatherBudget Analyst, Associatekingh4@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Erica D.Data System Coordinatorflorese3@uthscsa.edu
Montemayor, CynthiaAdministrative Assistant, Seniormontemayorc@uthscsa.edu
Nahid, MusarratResearch Scientistnahid@uthscsa.edu
Peacock, KimberlyResearch Scientistpeacockk@uthscsa.edu
Peacock, WendyProgram Manager/ReACHpeacockw@uthscsa.edu
Sanchez, GriseldaAdministrative Assistant, Seniorsanchezg9@uthscsa.edu
Sowles, AmyCoding Educator/Compliancesowles@uthscsa.edu
Zarnoti , Angela Manager, Finance & Administrationzarnoti@uthscsa.edu