Filter by

  • Aesha Aboueisha, MD

    Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency Program
    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    aboueishaa@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Internal Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Soniya Abraham, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    abrahams1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Joseph Agnew, MD

    Director, Observation/Short Stay Unit
    Associate Professor/Clinical
    AgnewJ@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • no picture available for this team member

    Ameer Ahmed, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    ahmeda4@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Shuhaib Ali, DO

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    alis9@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

  • Saleem Ali, MD

    Associate Section Chief, Hospital Medicine at the South Texas Veterans' Affairs Healthcare System
    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    alis2@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Christine Andre, MD

    Vice Dean of Professional Development
    Director, Veritas
    Professor/Clinical
    andre@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Giuseppe Annunziata, MD, FACP

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    annunziata@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Theodore Arevalo, MD, FACP

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    arevalo@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jack Badawy, MD, FHM

    Co-Director, Hospital Medicine Fellowship
    Associate Professor/Clinical
    badawy@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jose Bermea, MD

    Specialist
    bermeaj2@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Gregory Bowling, MD

    Professor/Clinical
    bowlingg@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Meridyth Buschardt, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    buschardt@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Griselda Camacho, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    camachog1@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Grace Canlapan, FNP-C

    Specialist
    canlapan@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    B.S. in Nursing: Traditional Track
    M.S. in Nursing
  • Page 1 out of 7
  • Next