Department of Molecular Medicine – Institute of Biotechnology

Name Email Telephone
Tim H.M. Huang, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Molecular Medicine
huangt3@uthscsa.edu 210-450-0025
Sabrina Feller
Assistant to the Chair
fellers@uthscsa.edu 210-562-4139
Allan Jenkins
Biomedical Engineering Tech
jenkinska@uthscsa.edu 210-562-4142 (STRF)
210-567-7206 (TRP)
Julie Barker
Research Coordinator – Senior
barkerj4@uthscsa.edu 210-450-8471
Rachel Cox
Grants and Contracts Specialist – Senior
coxr3@uthscsa.edu 210-562-4140
Albert Ramirez
Accountant – Senior
ramireza11@uthscsa.edu 210-562-4138
DeAnna Hester
Administrator
hesterd3@uthscsa.edu 210-562-4154

 

Graduate Program in Molecular Medicine

Name Email Telephone
Renee Yew, Ph.D.
Student Advisor
Chair, Committee on Graduate Studies
yew@uthscsa.edu 210-562-4150
Magdalene Madla
Graduate Program Coordinator
madlam@uthscsa.edu 210-562-4141

Addresses

South Texas Research Facility

Mailing Address
Department of Molecular Medicine/Institute of Biotechnology
UT Health San Antonio
South Texas Research Facility, MC 8257
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78229-3900

Location Address
8403 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78229-3904

Texas Research Park

Mailing and Physical addresses
Department of Molecular Medicine/Institute of Biotechnology
UT Health San Antonio
15355 Lambda Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78245-3207

Mail Code for Texas Research Park Location (Needed for Campus Mail Only): 6250