Filter by

  • Mingjun Bi, Ph.D.

    Instructor - Research
    bim@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    Cell Biology, Genetics, and Molecular Medicine
  • Thomas G. Boyer, Ph.D.

    Professor
    boyer@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Bandana Chatterjee, Ph.D.

    Professor
    chatterjee@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Biology of Aging
    Cancer Biology
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Chun-Liang Chen, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor - Research
    chenc4@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
  • Yong-Hee P. Chun, D.D.S., Dr. med. dent., M.S., Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    Department of Periodontics
    chuny@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Cell Systems & Anatomy
    Department of Molecular Medicine
    Department of Periodontics

    Programs
    D.D.S. in Doctor of Dental Surgery
    D.D.S./Ph.D. in Doctor of Dental Surgery & Doctor of Philosophy
    M.S. in Cell Systems & Anatomy
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
    M.S. in Dental Science
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Periodontics Residency Certificate with Master's Degree
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Maria Gaczynska, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    gaczynska@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • E. Paul Hasty, D.V.M.

    Professor
    Sam & Ann Barshop Institute for Longevity and Aging Studies
    hastye@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Biology of Aging
    Cancer Biology
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Peter Houghton, Ph.D.

    Professor
    Principal Investigator
    HoughtonP@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine
    Department of Pediatrics

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Tim Hui-Ming Huang, Ph.D.

    Professor and Chair - Department of Molecular Medicine
    Alice P. McDermott President’s Distinguished University Chair in Molecular Medicine
    Max and Minnie Tomerlin Voelcker Distinguished University Chair in Targeted Cancer Therapy
    huangt3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.S. in Biomedical Engineering
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Myron Ignatius, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    Greehey Children's Cancer Research Institute
    Ignatius@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    Cell Biology, Genetics, and Molecular Medicine
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
  • Victor Jin, Ph.D.

    Professor
    jinv@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    M.S. in Personalized Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Ph.D. in Translational Science
  • Nameer B. Kirma, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    Director - Bioanalytics and Single-Cell Core (BASiC)
    kirma@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

  • Katsumi Kitagawa, Pharm.D., Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    Greehey Children’s Cancer Research Institute
    KitagawaK@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • A. Pratap Kumar, Ph.D.

    Professor
    CTRC 40th Anniversary Endowed Distinguished Professor in Oncology
    kumara3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
  • Raushan Kurmasheva, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    Greehey Children's Cancer Research Institute
    kurmasheva@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Molecular Medicine

    Programs
    Biochemical Mechanisms in Medicine
    Cancer Biology
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Physiology and Pharmacology

  • Page 1 out of 3
  • Next