Cross-Appointed and Adjunct Faculty

Cross-Appointed Faculty

NameTelephoneEmail
Lizhen Chen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
210-562-5062chenl7@uthscsa.edu
Rita Ghosh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
210-567-5664ghoshr@uthscsa.edu
Babatunde O. Oyajobi, MBBS, Ph.D., MBA
Associate Professor
210-567-0909oyajobi@uthscsa.edu
Dimpy P. Shah, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
210-562-6503shahdp@uthscsa.edu
Patrick Sung, D.Phil.
Robert A. Welch Distinguished Chair/Associate Dean for Research/Professor
210-567-0751sungp@uthscsa.edu
Angelina Vaseva
Assistant Professor/Research
210-562-9018vaseva@uthscsa.edu

 

Adjunct Appointed Faculty

NameTelephoneEmail
Xinghai Chen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
210-436-3733xchen@stmarytx.edu
Barbara Christy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
210-539-6521barbara.christy3.ctr@mail.mil
Shelley A. Cole, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Program Co-lead
210-258-9400scole@txbiomed.org
Shivani Maffi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
956-393-6412shivani.maffi@utrgv.edu
Jianhua Ruan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
210-458-6819jianhua.ruan@utsa.edu
Terry Shackleford, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
shacklefordt@uthscsa.edu
Jane Shen-Gunther, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
210-916-2444jane.shengunther.mil@mail.mil