Filter by

  • Aaron Abarbanell, MD, MSCR

    Associate Professor
    Division Chief, Congenital Heart Program
    UT Health Pediatric Heart Center
    abarbanella@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery
    Department of Pediatrics

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Ginnie Abarbanell, MD

    Professor/Clinical
    Division Chief, Division of Cardiology
    Pediatric Heart Center
    abarbanell@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Cardiology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Gina Aeckersberg, MD

    Assistant Professor
    Aeckersberg@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Nephrology

  • Christine Aguilar, M.D., MPH

    Faculty Associate
    aguilarc@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

  • Patricia Amerson, MSN, CPNP

    Instructor
    amerson@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

  • Nancy Amodei, PhD

    Adjunct Faculty
    amodei@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics

  • Erica Annotti, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC

    Specialist
    annotti@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology

    Programs
    B.S. in Nursing: Accelerated Track
    M.S. in Nursing
  • Michelle Arandes, M.D.

    Professor and Residency Program Director
    arandes@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Mazen Arar, M.D.

    Professor and Division Chief
    210-562-5365
    arar@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Nephrology

  • Veronica Armijo-Garcia, M.D.

    Associate Professor/Clinical
    mirelesv@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Critical Care

  • Chatchawin Assanasen, M.D., M.B.A.

    Professor and Interim Associate Chair for Outreach
    Children's Cancer Research Institute Distinguished Chair in Pediatric Oncology
    Medical Director UT Health Physicians - Department of Pediatrics
    210-567-7477
    assanasen@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Sidney Atkinson, M.D.

    Associate Professor
    Greehey Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Pediatric Neurology
    Division Chief Child Neurology/Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
    atkinsons3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Child Neurology

  • Gregory Aune, MD, PhD

    Associate Professor of Pediatrics with Tenure
    Greehey Distinguished University Chair for Cancer Survivorship in Children
    Stephanie Edlund Distinguished Professorship in Pediatric Cancer Research
    210-842-0567
    aune@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Physiology and Pharmacology
  • Kelly Averill, M.D.

    Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics and Neurology
    averill@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Neurology
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Child Neurology

  • no picture available for this team member

    Angela Awuku,

    Specialist
    awukua@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Nephrology

  • Page 1 out of 12
  • Next