Filter by

  • Christine Aguilar, M.D., MPH

    Faculty Associate
    aguilarc@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

  • Patricia Amerson, MSN, CPNP

    Instructor
    amerson@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

  • Chatchawin Assanasen, M.D., M.B.A.

    Professor and Interim Associate Chair for Outreach
    Children's Cancer Research Institute Distinguished Chair in Pediatric Oncology
    Medical Director UT Health Physicians - Department of Pediatrics
    210-567-7477
    assanasen@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Gregory Aune, MD, PhD

    Associate Professor of Pediatrics with Tenure
    Greehey Distinguished University Chair for Cancer Survivorship in Children
    Stephanie Edlund Distinguished Professorship in Pediatric Cancer Research
    210-842-0567
    aune@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    M.D./Ph.D. in South Texas Medical Scientist Training Program
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
    Physiology and Pharmacology
  • Elizabeth Bowhay–Carnes, M.D.

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    bowhay@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Hematology & Oncology
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

  • Leanne Embry, Ph.D.

    Professor of Pediatrics
    210-567-7477
    embryl@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

  • Melissa Frei-Jones, M.D., M.S.C.I

    Associate Professor
    Fellowship Program Director
    freijones@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
    M.S. in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science
  • Allison Grimes, M.D., MSCI

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    grimesa@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

  • Lizza Hernandez, RN, MSN, CPNP-PC

    Specialist
    hernandezl30@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

  • Jaclyn Hung, PhD

    Research Scientist-Senior
    hungj@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

  • Anne–Marie Langevin, M.D.

    Professor
    Greehey Distinguished Chair in Pediatric Oncology
    210-567-7477
    langevin@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Deanna Maida, M.D.

    Assistant Professor of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
    Pediatric Thrombosis Program, Medical Director
    210-567-7477

    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Alexander Pertsemlidis, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    pertsemlidis@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Cell Systems & Anatomy
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

    Programs
    Cancer Biology
    Cell Biology, Genetics, and Molecular Medicine
    Ph.D. in Integrated Biomedical Sciences
  • Krystal Robinson, Psy.D.

    Clinical Psychologist
    Assistant Professor
    Associate Chair for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion - Department of Pediatrics
    210-567-7477
    robinsonkd@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

  • Shafqat Shah, M.D.

    Clinical Associate Professor
    Medical Director, Pediatric Neuro-Oncology Program
    Co-Director, Pediatric Neurofibromatosis Program
    210-567-7480
    shahs2@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Page 1 out of 2
  • Next