Susan Mooberry, Ph.D.

Email: mooberry@uthscsa.edu
Department: Pharmacology

 

David Morilak, Ph.D.

Email: morilak@uthscsa.edu
Department: Pharmacology

 

Jason O'Connor, Ph.D.

Email: oconnorj@uthscsa.edu
Department: Pharmacology

 

April Risinger, Ph.D.

Email: risingera@uthscsa.edu
Department: Pharmacology

 

James Roberts, Ph.D.

Email: robertsjl0@uthscsa.edu
Department: Pharmacology

 

Yuguang 'Roger' Shi, Ph.D.

Email: shiy4@uthscsa.edu
Department: Pharmacology

 

Gek-Ming Sia, Ph.D.

Email: siag@uthscsa.edu
Department: Pharmacology

 

Thomas J. Slaga, Ph.D.

Email: slagat@uthscsa.edu
Department: Pharmacology

 

J. Randy Strong, Ph.D.

Email: strong@uthscsa.edu
Department: Pharmacology

 

Gail D. Winger, Ph.D.

Email: winger@uthscsa.edu
Department: Pharmacology

 
3

Filter team members

Search by name: