Chairman:

Nicolas E. Walsh, M.D.

Professor and Chairman


Derrick Allred, M.D.
Assistant Professor and Residency Program Director
allredd3@uthscsa.edu

Douglas Barber, M.D.

Keith Burau, M.D.
Adjunct/Assistant Professor
SCI, VA Hospital
Keith.Burau@va.gov

Ashley Calvi, D.O.

Rene Camacho, M.D.

Seth Chandler, D.O.
Chief of Staff PMR Medicine-VA
Adjunct/Assistant Professor
VA Hospital
Seth.Chandler@va.gov

Merritt G. Davis Jr., D.O.
Assistant Professor
Hyperbaric Medicine
DavisMG@uthscsa.edu

Daniel Dumitru, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor – UHS EMG
Dumitru@uthscsa.edu

Nicholas Fleming, D.O.
Adjunct Professor
Christus Santa Rosa Children’s Hospital
Nicholas.Fleming@bcm.org

Mark Fredrickson, M.D.
Adjunct Professor
Warm Springs Rehabilitation
Mark.Fredrickson@warmsprings.org

E. Jayne Halmai, D.O.
Assistant Professor
Polytrauma/TBI, VA
Elizabeth.Halmai117@va.gov

Jeannie Harden, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Director Reeves Inpatient, UHS
hardenj@uthscsa.edu

Carlos Jaramillo, M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct/Assistant Professor
Polytrauma/TBI, VA
Carlos.Jaramillo@va.gov

 

Derrick Allred, M.D.

Assistant Professor and Residency Program Director


Tracy R. Johnson, M.D.
Adjunct/Associate Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine, VA
Johnson2@uthscsa.edu

Susan J. Kim, D.O.
Adjunct/Associate Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine, VA
Susan.Kim6@va.gov

Maureen Nelson, D.O.
Adjunct Professor
Christus Santa Rosa Children’s Hospital
Maureen.Nelson@bcm.org

Bryan Rumsey, L/CPO

Rebecca Tapia, M.D.
Adjunct/Assistant Professor
Polytrauma/TBI, VA
Rebecca.Tapia@va.gov

Michelle Trbovich, M.D.
Associate Professor
Research and SCI, VA Hospital
Michelle.Trbovich@va.gov

Noel Vega, CPO, PT
Instructor
Orthotics & Prosthetics
Vegan2@uthscsa.edu

Angela Vrooman, D.O.
Assistant Professor
SCI, VA Hospital
Angela.Vrooman@va.gov

Nicolas E. Walsh, M.D.
Distinguished Professor and Chairman
Walshn@uthscsa.edu