Faculty Listing

NameEmailTelephone
Del Rincon, Inmaculada, M.D.
Professor
delrincon@uthscsa.edu210-567-4662
Escalante, Agustin, M.D.
Professor & Chief
escalante@uthscsa.edu210-567-4682
Fernandes, Gabriel, M.D.
Emeritus
fernandes@uthscsa.edu
Lorenzo, Carlos, M.D.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
lorenzo@uthscsa.edu
Nguyen, Luc, M.D.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
nguyenl6@uthscsa.edu210-567-4663
El Kour, Maya Fayez Hanna, M.D.
Assistant Professor/Clinical
elkour@uthscsa.edu

Staff Listing

NameEmailTelephone
Sandoval, Blanca
Mgr. Finance & Administration
sandovalb3@uthscsa.edu210-567-7840
Montez, Crystal
Program Coordinator
montezcm@uthscsa.edu  210-567-1767
Restrepo Suarez, Jose F.
Research Area Specialist-Associate
restreposuar@uthscsa.edu210-567-4656
Rice, Tracy
Adminstrative Associate-Senior
ricet@uthscsa.edu210-567-4879