Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery Faculty


Elizabeth Evans, MD

Stephen Kraus, MD (Female Urology, Neurology and Urodynamics)

Alexandria Alas, MD

Ash Dabbous, MD, FACOG

Haisar E. Dao, MD (Colon and Rectal Surgery/MIS)

Photo currently not availableJuan Echavarria, MD, Msc (Gastroenterology)

For more information about our program, please contact:

Sylvia Botros-Brey, M.D.
FPMRS Fellowship Director


Sylvia Botros-Brey, MD
Phone: 210-567-5640
Email: botrosbrey@uthscsa.edu

Marsha R. Guantello
Phone: 210-567-5640
Email: guantello@uthscsa.edu