Filter by

  • Queenie Abad, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    abadq@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Adil Ahmed, MD

    PGY-1


    Education Program
    Residency
  • Samara Al Musawi, MD

    PGY-3
    Chief Resident

    Education Program
    Residency
  • Alaq Al-Abayechi, MD

    PGY-2


    Education Program
    Residency
  • Fred Campbell Jr., M.D.

    Associate Professor / Clinical
    campbellf@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Cynthia Cantu, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    cantuc5@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Amber Clapper, MD

    Amber Clapper, MD

    Assistant Professor/Clinical
    clappera@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Michelle Conde, MD

    Professor / Clinical
    conde@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Denise Dahm, MD, MPH

    Denise Dahm, MD, MPH

    Associate Professor / Clinical
    dahm@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Suzzane Davis, MD, MPH

    Suzanne Davis, MD, MPH

    Assistant Professor / Clinical
    davisj@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Maya El Kour, MD

    Maya El Kour, MD

    Assistant Professor / Clinical
    elkour@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine
    Division of Rheumatology & Clinical Immunology

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Erica Franco, MD

    Assistant Professor / Clinical
    francoe5@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Kristen Glass, MD

    Kristen Glass, MD

    Associate Professor / Clinical
    glassk2@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine
    Division of Hospital Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Kristy Kosub, M.D.

    Professor / Clinical
    kosub@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Ambili Ramachandran, MD, MS, FACP

    Assistant Professor / Clinical
    Chief, Division of General Medicine
    ramachandraa@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Medicine
    Division of General Medicine

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Page 1 out of 2
  • Next