Current Fellows

Brenda Briones Headshot

Brenda Briones, MD

Position: Fellow – Second Year
brionesbm@uthscsa.edu


Landon Brown, MD

Position: Fellow – Second Year
brownL10@uthscsa.edu


Bara El Kurdi, MD

Position: Fellow – First Year
elkurdi@uthscsa.edu


Richard Fazio, MD

Position: Advanced Endoscopy Fellow (PGY7)
fazior@uthscsa.edu


Muhammad Haris, MD

Position: Fellow – First Year
harism3@uthscsa.edu


Allison Harrington headshot

Allison Harrington, MD

Position: Fellow – Second Year
harringtona1@uthscsa.edu


adam hughston headshot

Adam Hughston, MD

Position: Fellow – Third Year
hughston@uthscsa.edu


Archish Kataria headshot

Archish Kataria, MD

Position: Fellow – Third Year
kataria@uthscsa.edu


Farah Ladak, MD

Position: Fellow – First Year
ladak@uthscsa.edu


Harsh Patel, MD

Position: Fellow – Third Year
patelh1@uthscsa.edu


Pranav Penninti, DO

Position: Fellow - First Year
penninti@uthscsa.edu


Tamneet Singh headshot

Tamneet Singh, MD

Position: Fellow – Second Year
singht@uthscsa.edu


Neil Vyas, MD

Position: Advanced Endoscopy Fellow (PGY7)
vyasn@uthscsa.edu