Current Fellows

Brenda Briones Headshot

Brenda Briones, MD

Position:  Fellow – First Year

brionesbm@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Souleymane Diallo, DO Headshot

Souleymane Diallo, DO

Position: Fellow – Third Year

diallo@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

adam hughston headshot

Adam Hughston, MD

Position: Fellow – Second Year

hughston@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Martinez headshot

Jose Lisandro Gonzalez Martinez, MD

Position: Fellow – Second Year

gonzalezmart@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Archish Kataria headshot

Archish Kataria, MD

Position: Fellow – Second Year

kataria@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Jason Rocha headshot

Jason Rocha, MD

Position: Fellow – Third Year

rochaj3@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Tamneet Singh headshot

Tamneet Singh, MD

Position: Fellow – First Year

singht@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Harsh Patel headshot

Harsh Patel, MD

Position: Fellow – Second Year

patelh1@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Karthik Garapati headshot

Karthik Garapati, MD

Position: Fellow – Third Year

garapati@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Landon Brown headshot

Landon Brown, MD

Position: Fellow – Second Year

brownL10@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Allison Harrington headshot

Allison Harrington, MD

Position: Fellow – First Year

harringtona1@uthscsa.edu

View Profile

Jacqueline Rampy headshot

Jacqueline Rampy, MD

Position: Fellow – Third Year

rampy@uthscsa.edu

View Profile