Current Fellows

Tamneet Singh headshot

Tamneet Basra, MD

Position: Transplant Hepatology Fellow – PGY6
basra@uthscsa.edu


Brenda Briones Headshot

Brenda Briones, MD

Position: GI Fellow – PGY6
brionesbm@uthscsa.edu


Landon Brown, MD

Position: GI Fellow – PGY6
brownL10@uthscsa.edu


Bara El Kurdi, MD

Position: GI Fellow – PGY5
elkurdi@uthscsa.edu


Mahesh Gajendran, MD

Position: GI Fellow - PGY4
gajendran@uthscsa.edu


Muhammad Haris, MD

Position: GI Fellow – PGY5
harism3@uthscsa.edu


Allison Harrington headshot

Allison Harrington, MD

Position: GI Fellow – PGY6
harringtona1@uthscsa.edu


Farah Ladak, MD

Position: GI Fellow – PGY5
ladak@uthscsa.edu


Natasha McMillan, MD

Position: Advanced Endoscopy Fellow - PGY7
mcmillann@uthscsa.edu


Pranav Penninti, DO

Position: GI Fellow - PGY5
penninti@uthscsa.edu


Nagasri Shankar, MD

Position: GI Fellow - PGY4
shankar@uthscsca.edu