Research Faculty

NameTelephoneEmail
Chun-Liang Chen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Research
Single-cell omics.
210-562-4143chenc4@uthscsa.edu
Nameer Kirma, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Research
Molecular and cell biology.
210-562-4155kirma@uthscsa.edu
Zhao Lai, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
The role of proteolytic systems in cancer and aging.
210-562-9246laiz@uthscsa.edu
Kohzoh Mitsuya, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
210-450-8489mitsuya@uthscsa.edu
Sribalasubashini Muralimanoharan, Ph.D.
Instructor/Research
210-567-7062muralimanoha@uthscsa.edu
Pawel A. Osmulski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
Proteolysis in cancer and aging.
210-567-7262osmulski@uthscsa.edu
Subapriya Rajamanickam, Ph.D.
Instructor/Research
210-562-9140rajamanickam@uthscsa.edu
Karthigayan Shanmugasundaram, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
shanmugasund@uthscsa.edu
Chung-Seog Song, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
Novel posttranslational modification of androgen receptor (AR).
210-567-7331songc@uthscsa.edu