Faculty Members Selected for 2023 Extraordinary Women in Medicine Award

Combined profile photo set of Drs. Martinez, Sayre, and Tarasiewicz.

The Department of Neurosurgery is proud to announce that Paola Martinez, MD, Naomi Sayre, PhD, and Izabela Tarasiewicz, MD, have been selected for the 2023 Extraordinary Women in Medicine Award by the Bexar County Medical Society. This award recognizes their outstanding commitment to the field of medicine and provides our community with the opportunity to celebrate their many accomplishments.

Congratulations, Drs. Martinez, Sayre, and Tarasiewicz!

Article Categories: Faculty, News