Medical Student Award 2024

Dr. Tarasiewicz awards medical student Sarath Pathuri.

Department of Neurosurgery Medical Student Director Izabela Tarasiewicz, MD, recently presented the 2024 Medical Student Award to Sarath Pathuri.

Dr. Tarasiewicz and the rest of our team offer our congratulations to Sarath on this achievement!

Dr. Tarasiewicz poses for photo with medical student Sarath Pathuri.

Article Categories: Education, News