Faculty

Filter by

  • Michelle Arandes, M.D.

    Professor and Residency Program Director
    210-567-5374
    arandes@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jon Courand, M.D.

    Professor and Vice Chair of GME for Pediatrics
    Assistant Dean for Wellbeing for Graduate Medical Education
    210-567-5374
    courand@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Heather Gardner, D.O.

    Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    Director of Morning Report Pediatric Residency Program
    210-567-5374
    gardnerh@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

  • Rebecca Hernandez, MD, MPH

    Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    Chief of Residents
    210-567-5374
    hernandezri@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Woodson Jones, M.D.

    Vice Dean for Graduate Medical Education and Designated Institutional Official
    Professor of Pediatrics
    jonesw3@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of General Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

  • Rachel Pearson, M.D., PhD

    Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    Assistant Professor of Medical Humanities
    210-567-5374
    pearsonr@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Jeremy Perlman, M.D.

    Assistant Professor, UTHSCSA, Department of Pediatrics, San Antonio, TX
    Assistant Clinical Professor, University of California, Department of Pediatrics, Los Angeles, CA
    210-567-5374
    perlman@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Stephanie Reeves, D.O.

    Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics
    Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, UT Health San Antonio Joe R. & Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine
    210-567-5374
    reevess2@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

  • Kelsey Sherburne, M.D.

    Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics
    Division Chief of Inpatient Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics
    210-567-5374
    sherburne@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Mandie Svatek, M.D.

    Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics
    UHS Staff Member, University Hospital
    210-567-5374
    svatekm@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine
  • Dina Tom, M.D.

    Associate Professor
    Associate Clerkship Director
    210-567-5374
    tomdm@uthscsa.edu
    Departments & Divisions
    Department of Pediatrics
    Division of Inpatient Pediatrics

    Programs
    M.D. in Doctor of Medicine