Current Students

  • Ellen Christine Apple

    Ellen Christine Apple

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: applee@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Amber Michelle Asher

    Amber Michelle Asher

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: ashera@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Melodi Bowman

    Melodi Bowman

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: bowmanma@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Michelle Doyle

    Michelle Doyle

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: doylemr@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Hannah Elam

    Hannah Elam

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: elamh@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Liliana Espinoza

    Liliana Espinoza

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: espinozal3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Robert Evans

    Robert Evans

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: evansrc@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Sijia He

    Sijia He

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: hes3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Petra Jans

    Petra Jans

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: jans@uthscsa.edu

  • Simon Levy

    Simon Levy

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: levys@uthscsa.edu

Filter team members