Current Students

  • Amber Michelle Asher

    Amber Michelle Asher

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: ashera@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Michelle Doyle

    Michelle Doyle

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: doylemr@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Nicole Eassa

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: eassa@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Hannah Elam

    Hannah Elam

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: elamh@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Jacob Essif

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: essif@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Caitlyn Rose Fastenau

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: fastenau@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Shawn Flynn

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: flynns@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Lydia Keppler

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: keppler@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Alexandra (Alex) McCoy

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: mccoya1@livemail.uthscsa.edu

  • Mustafa Mithaiwala

    Mustafa Mithaiwala

    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: mithaiwala@livemail.uthscsa.edu

Filter team members