Jon Maust, MD

Associate Program Director for Military
Maust@uthscsa.edu

Kelin Ogburn, MD

Associate Program Director for UH & Quality Improvement
OgburnK@uthscsa.edu

Jessica Sandoval, MD

Associate Program Director for Diversity & Inclusion
sandovaljf@uthscsa.edu

Pablo Gonzalez, MD

Associate Program Director for VA
Pablo.Gonzalez2@va.gov

Kimberly Benavente, MD

Associate Program Director for Education

KrugerK@uthscsa.edu

Carlos Velez, MD

Associate Program Director for Psychotherapy Training
VelezC@uthscsa.edu

Fellowship Program Directors

Brigitte Bailey, MD

Program Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship
BaileyB@uthscsa.edu

Jeffrey Cordes, MD

Program Director, Geriatric Psychiatry Fellowship
CORDES@uthscsa.edu

Program Coordinators

Regina Herrera

HerreraR3@uthscsa.edu

Destiny Ramos

ramosda@uthscsa.edu

Patricia Espinoza

ESPINOZA@uthscsa.edu