Aguiar, Ricardo, M.D, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Medicine/Hematology & Medical Oncology
Email: aguiarr@uthscsa.edu

 

Ahuja, Sunil K., M.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Medicine
Email: Ahujas@uthscsa.edu

 

Arulanandam, Bernard

Position: Adjunct Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: bernard.arulanandam@utsa.edu

 

Baseman, Joel B., Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: baseman@uthscsa.edu

 
Dr. Berton Headshot

Berton, Michael T., Ph.D.

Position: Interim Chairman & Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: berton@uthscsa.edu

 

Brooks, Edward G., M.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Pediatrics/Infectious Diseases
Email: brookse@uthscsa.edu

 

Brown, Renee, Ph.D.

Position: Director, Curriculum Management
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: brownr5@uthscsa.edu

 

Bunnik, Evelien M., Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: bunnik@uthscsa.edu

 

Cardona, Astrid, Ph.D.

Position: Adjunct Associate Professor
Department: Biological Sciences, University of Texas at San Antonio
Email: astrid.cardona@utsa.edu

 

Casali, Paolo, M. D.

Position: Zachry Foundation Distinguished Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: pcasali@uthscsa.edu

 
1

Filter

Search by name: Reset