Arulanandam, Bernard

Arulanandam, Bernard

Position: Adjunct Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: bernard.arulanandam@utsa.edu

 

Cardona, Astrid, Ph.D.

Position: Adjunct Associate Professor
Department: Biological Sciences, University of Texas at San Antonio
Email: astrid.cardona@utsa.edu

 
Dr. Ian Cheeseman

Cheeseman, Ian, Ph.D.

Position: Adjunct Assistant Professor, Milton S. & Geraldine M. Goldstein Young Scientist, Program Co-lead
Department: Host Pathogen Interaction
Email: icheeseman@txbiomed.org

 
Dr. Diako Ebrahimi

Ebrahimi, Diako, Ph.D

Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Host Pathogen Interaction, Population Health
Email: debrahimi@txbiomed.org

 
Forsthuber, Thomas G., M.D., Ph.D.

Forsthuber, Thomas G., M.D., Ph.D.

Position: Adjunct Professor
Department: Biological Sciences, University of Texas at San Antonio
Email: thomas.forsthuber@utsa.edu

 
Giavedoni, Luis D., Ph.D.

Giavedoni, Luis D., Ph.D.

Position: Adjunct Professor
Department: Scientist and Vice Chair Virology & Immunology, Texas Biomedical Research Institute Southwest National Primate Research Center
Email: lgiavedoni@txbiomed.org

 
Dr. Deepak Kaus

Kaushal, Deepak, Ph.D.

Position: Adjunct Professor and Director of the SNPRC
Department: Host Pathogen Interaction, Southwest National Primate Research Center
Email: DKaushal@txbiomed.org

 

Klose, Karl E., Ph.D.

Position: Adjunct Professor
Department: Biological Sciences, University of Texas at San Antonio
Email: karl.klose@utsa.edu

 

Li, Xiao-Dong, Ph.D.

Position: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: LiX8@uthscsa.edu

 
Dr. Luis Martinez-Sobrido

Martinez-Sobrido, Luis, Ph.D.

Position: Adjunct Professor
Department: Disease Intervention & Prevention
Email: LMartinez@txbiomed.org

 
1

Filter