Meng, Xiangzhi, M.D.,Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: meng@uthscsa.edu

 

Tumanov, Alexei V., M.D., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: tumanov@uthscsa.edu

 
Wickes, Brian L., Ph.D.

Wickes, Brian L., Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: wickes@uthscsa.edu

 
Yan Xiang Profile

Xiang, Yan, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: xiangy@uthscsa.edu

 
Xiaong profile photo

Xiong, Na, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: xiongn@uthscsa.edu

 
Dr. Xu profile photo

Xu, Zhenming, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: xuz3@uthscsa.edu

 

Zan, Hong, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: zan@uthscsa.edu

 

Zhang, Nu, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: ZhangN3@uthscsa.edu

 
Dr. Zhong profile photo

Zhong, Guangming, M.D., Ph.D.

Position: Professor & Dielmann Endowed Chair of Genetic and Environmental Risk
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: zhongg@uthscsa.edu

 
2

Filter