Leadbetter Lab Photo

Leadbetter, Elizabeth A., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: leadbetter@uthscsa.edu

 

Li, Xiao-Dong, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: LiX8@uthscsa.edu

 

LoVerde, Phillip, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Biochemistry/Pathology
Email: loverde@uthscsa.edu

 
Dr. Luis Martinez-Sobrido

Martinez-Sobrido, Luis, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Disease Intervention & Prevention
Email: LMartinez@txbiomed.org

 

McHardy, Stanton F., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Department: Chemistry, University of Texas at San Antonio
Email: stanton.mchardy@utsa.edu

 

Meng, Xiangzhi, M.D.,Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: meng@uthscsa.edu

 
Dr. Jean Patterson

Patterson, Jean, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Chair of BSL-4 Task Force | Host
Department: Pathogen Interaction
Email: jpatters@txbiomed.org

 
Dr. Luiz Penalva

Penalva, Luiz, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Cell Systems and Anatomy
Department: Department of Cell Systems & Anatomy
Email: penalva@uthscsa.edu

 

Ruprecht, Ruth M., M.D, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: ruprecht@uthscsa.edu

 

Schlesinger, Larry S., M.D.

Position: Professor, President/CEO Texas Biomedical Research Institute
Department: Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
Email: LSchlesinger@txbiomed.org

 
4

Filter

MIMG Commons (Quick Links)

Grant Information

Calendar & Services & Forms